speck HEADER INCLUDEFOOTER INCLUDE
pic
Board Members


Damon E. Wilkinson, Chair
Professional Forestry Services, LLC
3925 Scenic Dr.
Mobile, AL 36605
Phone: 251/610-9044
email: damonw@pfsforestry.co

Daniel P. Norman, Vice-Chair
Retired, Resource Management Service, LLC
5004 Lakeshore Dr.
Pell City, AL 35128
Phone: 205/451-2035
email: tr3har52@yahoo.com

Alan P. Bruce,  Secretary
Retired - Hancock Forest Management, Inc
4052 Grove Park
Birmingham, AL 35242 
Phone: 205/451-6681
email: apbruce81@gmail.com

Dana M. Stone, Member
Alabama Forestry Commission
513 Madison Ave.
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 205/385-2387
email: Dana.Stone@forestry.alabama.gov

Ashley P. Smith, Member
Education Director
555 AL St.
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334/481-2137
email: asmith@alaforestry.org




Tree


Board Staff


Lea Anna Meadows, Executive Director
AL St. Board of Registration for Foresters
P.O. Box 304500
513 Madison Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36130-4500
Phone: 334/240-9301
Fax: 334/240-9387
email: Leaanna.Meadows@asbrf.alabama.gov

Olivia W. Martin, Attorney
Office of the Attorney General
P.O. Box 300152
500 Dexter Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36130-0152
Phone: 334/242-7393
email: omartin@ago.state.al.us


 

Lea Anna Meadows - Executive Asst. | 513 Madison Ave | Montgomery, AL 36130 | Phone (334)240-9301 | Fax (334) 240-9387 | Email
speck