speck HEADER INCLUDEFOOTER INCLUDE
pic
Board Members


Timothy P. Albritton, Chair
USDA-NRCS
State Staff Forester
3381 Skyway Drive
Auburn, AL 36830
Phone: 334/887-4560
email: tim.albritton@al.usda.gov

Raiford C. Johnson, Vice-Chair
T
uskaloosa Forestry Service
P.O. Box 1927
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
Phone: 205/799-0108
Fax: 205/345-0000
email: rjohnson@tfs1.com

Damon E. Wilkinson, Secretary
Professional Forestry Services, LLC
7201 Charlanda Blvd.
Mobile, AL 36695
Phone: 251/610-9044
email: damonw@pfsforestry.co

Daniel P. Norman, Member
Resource Management Service, LLC
31 Inverness Ctr. Pkwy, Ste. 360
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205/980-7345
email: dnorman@resourcemgt.com

Alan P. Bruce,  Member
Hancock Forest Management, Inc
3891 Klein Road
Harpersville, AL 35078 
Phone: 205/672-0225
email: abruce@hnrg.com




Tree


Board Staff


Lea Anna Meadows, Executive Director
AL St. Board of Registration for Foresters
P.O. Box 304500
513 Madison Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36130-4500
Phone: 334/240-9301
Fax: 334/240-9387
email: Leaanna.Meadows@asbrf.alabama.gov

Olivia W. Martin, Attorney
Office of the Attorney General
P.O. Box 300152
500 Washington Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36130-0152
Phone: 334/242-7393
email: Olivia.Martin@AlabamaAG.gov


 

Lea Anna Meadows - Executive Asst. | 513 Madison Ave | Montgomery, AL 36130 | Phone (334)240-9301 | Fax (334) 240-9387 | Email
speck