
      Alabama State Board of Registration for Foresters 
Fee Schedule 

Application Fee    $50.00 
(Must accompany application) 

Reinstatement Application Fee $150.00 
(Paid in addition to the applicable renewal fee) 

Re-examination Fee $100.00 

Renewal Fees 

      All Licensees $100.00 

      Inactive    $30.00 

      Late Penalty  $100.00 
   (Paid in addition to the applicable renewal fee)

License Replacement Fee (Certificate)   $50.00 

Printed Roster   $10.00 

Registered Forester Window Decal (Auto)     $1.00 

Returned Check Fee   $30.00 

Reciprocity Application Fees 
(Same as charged Alabama applicants in the reciprocal state) 

     Arkansas        $80.00 
     Georgia         $20.00 
     Mississippi        $50.00 
     North Carolina             $90.00 
     South Carolina      $180.00 


