Alabama State Board of Registration for Foresters Fee Schedule

Application Fee (Must accompany application)	\$60.00
Reinstatement Application Fee (Paid in addition to the applicable renewal fee)	\$150.00
Re-examination Fee	\$100.00
Denovial Face	
Renewal Fees All Licensees	\$150.00
Late Penalty (Paid in addition to the applicable renewal fee)	\$100.00
License Replacement Fee (Certificate)	\$50.00
Printed Roster	\$10.00
Registered Forester Window Decal (Auto)	\$1.00
Registered Forester Cap	\$18.00(+S/H)
Registered Forester Cap W/Initials &/or RF#	\$23.00(+S/H)
Returned Check Fee	\$30.00

Reciprocity Application Fees (Same as charged Alabama applicants in the reciprocal state)

Arkansas	\$80.00
Georgia	\$120.00
Mississippi	\$50.00
North Carolina	\$90.00
South Carolina	\$180.00