ALABAMA STATE BOARD OF REGISTRATION FOR FORESTERS
2015 License Renewal Notice and CFE Form

Full Name License No. DOB SS#
First Middle Last Suffix (mm/dd/yyyy) (Last 4 digits required)

Check One (Required): I am a U.S. citizen. I am not a U.S. citizen, but am lawfully present in the U.S.

Other. Explain.

Please complete this form and return it to the Board along with the $100.00 renewal fee by September 30, 2014. After this date,
the renewal fee is $200 ($100 renewal fee plus $100 late fee) and must be postmarked or received by the Board no later than
December 31, 2014. Mail forms to: Alabama State Board of Registration for Foresters, 513 Madison Avenue,
Montgomery, AL 36130-4500.

Type of forestry work you plan to do in 2015

Foresters age 65 years and older are exempt from CFE requirements. (Code of Alabama 1975 834-12-8) Date of birth is required for
this exemption. To qualify, the forester must be age 65 or older at the date of license expiration (9/30/14). All others must list
below ten (10) hours of qualified CFE coursework from 10/1/12 to 9/30/14, unless licensed after 9/30/13, in which case the
licensee is exempt from CFE requirements for the 2015 renewal year. Foresters who qualify for CFE exemptions are required to
complete a renewal form, pay renewal fees and sign a declaration of U.S. citizenship or legal presence and provide acceptable
documentation. (Go to http://www.asbrf.alabama.gov to view the Board’s renewal and CFE guidelines and procedures, laws, and
rules.

Please list below only the 10 hours required for the current renewal year. If you list a course that earned more than 10 hours, you
may carry over unused hours one year (not to exceed the maximum hours allowed for each category) by listing them on next year’s
renewal form. Once course hours have been submitted for credit, they cannot be used again in a future year.

Course, Meeting or Session

Sponsoring Organization

Carryover from course used last year?  Yes No Category Contact Hours Date

(mmiddlyyyy)

Course, Meeting or Session

Sponsoring Organization

Carryover from course used last year? Yes No Category Contact Hours Date

(mmiddlyyyy)

Course, Meeting or Session

Sponsoring Organization

Carryover from course used last year?  Yes No  Category Contact Hours Date

(mm/ddlyyyy)
(Use back if more space is needed to report credits)

I, the applicant for license renewal named on this application, have read the requirements for license renewal, and to the best of my
knowledge and belief the foregoing statements are true in substance and effect and are made in good faith and | hereby subscribe to
and agree to abide by the rules of professional conduct as previously set forth.

Signature of Applicant (Required) Date
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